Serving women and girls in Philadelphia, Delaware, Chester, Montgomery, and Bucks Counties

Helpline: (610) 687-6391

WRC’s Attorney Affiliate Program

Confidential, professional assistance is available for women in need of help with family law issues through

The Women’s Resource Center Attorney Affiliate Program.

WRC attorneys provide an initial, one hour, consultation by appointment only, for a $40 fee.

The following attorneys have been pre-screened by WRC for professional credentials and awareness of women’s issues
Call (610) 687-6391 or email info@womensrc.org for more information.

Mention that you are a WRC referral and receive a DISCOUNT on each Attorney’s hourly rate

Julie Auerbach
The Bellevue, 6th floor
200 S. Broad St.
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-790-0100
Fax: 215-790-0509
jauerbach@astorweiss.com



Mark Bleczinski
700 American Ave., Suite 200 A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-228-0423
Fax: 610-491-9980
www.bkklaw.com

mark@BKKLaw.com



Paula Borradaile
630 Freedom Business Center, Suite 215
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-265-4441
PaulaBorradaile@VetranoLaw.com



Donna Cantor

2 S. Orange St., Suite 201
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-566-6164
Fax: 610-566-6168
dmcantor@verizon.net



Edith Chew
21 South Church Street
West Chester, PA 19382
Phone: 610-430-6240
Fax: 610-430-6239
echewlaw@ccis.net


Anthony D. DiFiore, Esquire
200 Barr Harbor Drive, Suite 400
Conshohocken, PA 19428
610-601-5250

anthony@montcofamilylaw.com

Theresa Ann Hartzell, Esq.
410 W. Township Line Rd., Suite 3
Havertown, PA 19083
Phone: 484-452-6619
Fax: 484-452-6621

TAHartzell@HartzellLaw.com

Daryl Endy Klein
700 American Ave., Suite 200 A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-491-9910
Fax: 610-491-9980
www.bkklaw.com
daryl@BKKLaw.com

Michael Kleiman
700 American Ave., Suite 200 A
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: 610-228-0423
Fax: 610-491-9980
www.bkklaw.com

michael@BKKLaw.com

Steven Koense

25 West Second St.
P.O. Box 900
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-565-4600
Fax: 610-566-8257
skoense@gsscd.com



Jean Moskow
215 N. Olive St.
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-565-8210
Fax: 610-566-4375
moskowlaw@aol.com

Cris Pastore
Main Line Family Law Center
P.O. Box 21
Havertown, PA 19083
(Six locations throughout Delaware, Chester and Montgomery Counties)
Phone: 610-764-7144

www.myhealthydivorce.com

cpastore@MLFamilyLawCenter.com

Marie Patterson

1288 Valley Forge Rd., Suite 62
P.O. Box 344
Valley Forge, PA 19481-0344
Phone: 610-296-2334
Fax: 610-935-5995
mapattersonlaw@verizon.net



Jennifer J. Riley

Blue Bell-Office
Court at Blue Bell
585 Skippack Pike, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Wayne- West Valley Business Center
900 West Valley Rd, Suite 703
Wayne, PA 19087
Phone: ​(215) 283-5080
www.jjrlawfirm.com





Lyn Schoenfeld
25 West Second St.
P.O. Box 900
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-565-4600
Fax: 610- 566-8257

www.gsscd.com

LSchoenfeld@sscd-law.com



Andrew D. Taylor


Shemtob Law P.C.
790 Penllyn Pike Suite 303
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Phone: 215-542-2105
Fax: 215-542-2143
www.shemtoblaw.com
ataylor@shemtoblaw.com



Virgie Vakil
36 E Second St.
P.O. Box 1048
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610-565-0600
Fax: 610-565-0780

vvakil@kgpv.com

Support WRC through Amazon Smile and the United Way!

When you shop at AmazonSmile, Amazon will donate to Women’s Resource Center.
AmazonSmile

Choose to give a percentage of your paycheck to the WRC through United Way. WRC is listed under Special Care #00261.
Visit the United Way website